The Lafayette Public Library
Foundation annually recognizes
those who have made significant
contributions to the Library, its
programs, or the Foundation.  
Click for a  list of
award recipients
over the years.  
2007 Award Photos are
2008 Award Photos are
2010 Award Photos are  here.
2011 Award Photos are  here.
2012 Award Photos are  here.
2013 Award Photos are  here.
2014 Award Photos are  here.
Lafayette Public Library Foundation Awards Luncheon
April 10, 2015
Major Donor Award Recipient for 2015:

Les Vingt Quatre Club

Jean T. Kreamer, presenter
Foundation Award Recipient for 2015:

Denelle Wrightson

Joan Wingate, presenter
President's Award Recipient for 2015:

Darrell Bourque

Linda Alesi, presenter
Endowment Books for 2015:

resented to
Sona Dombourian,
Library Director
by Adele Blue,